معلومات عنا

أفضل الببتيد حياة أفضل

شنتشن JYMed التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة وتشارك في البحث وتطوير وتصنيع وتسويق الببتيدات المنتجات القائمة بما في ذلك  النشطة الببتيدات الأدوية العنصر، والببتيدات مستحضرات التجميل، والببتيدات مخصص فضلا عن تطور جديد الببتيد المخدرات. JYMed فقد اثنين من الشركات التابعة المملوكة بالكامل: شنتشن JYBio الدوائية المحدودة وهوبى JY الدوائية المحدودة، والتي هي قيد الإنشاء.

【مركز الأبحاث والتطوير】

تم تعيين مركز JYMed في R & D، وتقع فى شنتشن، بزيادة عن البحث والتطوير من المواد دواء جديد، واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الببتيد والمنتجات ذات الصلة. وقد تم تجهيز المركز مع الببتيد الحديث المزج، ذات قدرة كبيرة نظام تنقية إعدادي، وأدوات تحليلية شاملة بما في ذلك MS، HPLC، GC، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، IC الخ يوفر مركز R & D أيضا للدعم الفني على حد سواء عملية جديدة اكتشاف الأدوية والصناعات التحويلية نقل.

【قاعدة الانتاج】

JYMed ديه أربعة خطوط إنتاج الببتيد API في نانجينغ وفقا الامتثال FDA المركب، واثنين من خطوط الإنتاج البيولوجي الجرعة النهائية هي في شنتشن التي يمكن أن توفر دفعات التجارية الحقن الببتيد الحقن قدرة صغيرة ومنتجات مسحوق تجميد المجفف في إطار المبادئ التوجيهية المركب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن بناء ستة عشر خطوط الانتاج لAPI الببتيد في شياننينغ بمقاطعة هوبى، والصين، والتي ستكون واحدة من أكبر قاعدة تصنيع الببتيد API في الصين.

JYMed لديها نظام الببتيد التصنيع الكامل والفعال، يمكن أن توفر خدمة الببتيد شاملة، بما في ذلك CRO / CMO / CDMO / OEM والدعم الشؤون التنظيمية. أن يكون لديك مورد موثوق بها ومستقلة ورد الفعل لالببتيدات الخاص بك!

图片 2

الأرقام الرئيسية JYMed

● 315 موظف وطنية
مختبرات ● 2 RD (بينغشان، نان شان)
● 3 مرافق التصنيع

        ● واجهات برمجة التطبيقات ونانجينغ يشوى، وجيانغسو، 4 خطوط الإنتاج في الامتثال FDA
        ● اجهات برمجة التطبيقات، Xian'ning، وهوبى، 16 خطوط الإنتاج في الامتثال FDA (تحت الإنشاء)
        ● منتجات تامة الصنع، 2 خطوط جرعة فى شنتشن بينغشان، قوانغدونغ

● 7 المنتجات المقدمة ANDA إلى CFDA، 5 المنتجات تحت الايداع
● 1 منتج IND المقدمة إلى CFDA
● 1 منتج يقدم VMF (US-FDA) وحصلت على شهادة CEP

图片 3

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Better peptide Better life

Shenzhen JYMed Technology Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise engaged in research and development, manufacturing and commercialization of peptides based products including active pharmaceutical ingredient peptides, cosmetic peptides, and custom peptides as well as new peptide drug development. JYMed has two wholly-owned subsidiaries: Shenzhen JYBio Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd and Hubei JY Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd, which is under construction.

【R&D center】

JYMed's R&D center, located in Shenzhen, is set up  for the research and development of new drug substances, peptide APIs and relevant products. The center is equipped with modern peptide synthesizer, large-capacity preparative purification system, and comprehensive analytical instruments including MS, HPLC, GC, UV, IC etc. The R&D center also provides technology support for both new drug discovery and manufacturing process transferring.

【Production Base】

JYMed has four peptide API production lines in Nanjing in accordance with FDA cGMP compliance, and two finished dose biological production lines are in Shenzhen that can provide commercial batches of peptide injectables small capacity injectables and freeze-dried powder products under cGMP guidelines. In addition, we are building up sixteen production lines for peptide API in Xianning, Hubei province, China, which will be one of biggest peptide API manufacturing base in China.

JYMed has complete and efficient peptide industrialization system, can provide Comprehensive peptide service, including CRO/CMO/CDMO/OEM and Regulatory affairs support. To be Your reliable, independent and reactive supplier for your peptides!

图片2

Key Figures of JYMed

● 315 employees nationwide
● 2 RD laboratories (Pingshan, Nanshan)
● 3 manufacturing facilities

        ● APIs, Nanjing Lishui, JiangSu, 4 production lines in compliance with FDA
        ● APIs, Xian’ning, HuBei, 16 production lines in compliance with FDA(under construction)
        ● Finished products, 2 dosage lines in Shenzhen Pingshan, GuangDong

● 7 products submitted ANDA to CFDA, 5 products under filing
● 1 product submitted IND to CFDA
● 1 product submitted VMF (US-FDA) and obtained CEP certificate

图片3

WhatsApp Online Chat !